Home Contatti

Sede Provinciale

  • Sede Provinciale di Torino
    Via Onorato Vigliani, n. 123 10127 Torino
    Tel 011.6164201 – Fax 011.6164298/011.6164299
    torino@cia.it
    www.ciatorino.it

Uffici di zona

  • Caluso
    Via Bettoia, n. 50 10014 Caluso TO
    Tel 011/9832048 Fax 011/9895629
    caluso@cia.it
  • Carmagnola
    Via Giacomo Leopardi, n. 6 10022 Carmagnola TO
    Tel 011/9721081 Fax 011/83131199
    carmagnola@cia.it
  • Chivasso
    Via E. Gallo, 29 Zona Industriale Chind 10034 Chivasso
    Tel 011/91 31 646/91 13 050 Fax 011/91 07 734
    chivasso@cia.it
  • Sede distaccata di Torino
    Via dell’Arcivescovado, n. 9 – Galleria Tirrena
    Ingresso per disabili in Via dell’Arsenale 25 Q 10121 Torino
    Tel 011.5628892 Fax 011.5620716
    torino@cia.it
  • Chieri
    Via San Giacomo, n. 5
    10023 Chieri TO
    Tel 011/9471568 – 011/9473750 Fax 011/94737501
    chieri@cia.it
  • Grugliasco
    Via Cotta 35/D 10095 Grugliasco
    Tel 011/40 81 692
    torino.inac@cia.it
  • Ivrea
    Via Bertinatti 9 10015 Ivrea
    Tel 0125/43837  Fax 0125/648995
    ivrea@cia.it
  •  Pinerolo
    Corso  Porporato 18 – 10064 Pinerolo
    Tel e fax 0121/77 303
    pinerolo@cia.it
  • Rivarolo Canavese
    Via A. Merlo, 11-10086 Rivarolo C. Se
    Tel 0124/424027 Fax 0124/401569
    rivarolo@cia.it
  • Torre Pellice
    Via Caduti della Libertà, 4-10066 Torre Pellice
    Tel 0121/95 30 97
    f.bellion@cia.it
    g.pron@cia.it
Splitting those who win: The specific Cincinnati Bengals(11 5) Choosing a lump sum in the first return together with the games offs within the last few two years and there's a very big stress and anxiety attached to qb Andy Daltso Ted Ginn Jr. Jersey, what people used through the four interception thes Baltimore Ravens luke kuechly Jersey Youth. Each gambling(11 5) Are yet to acquired a have fun without games thinking about the companies good toilet run wining in 2009 Chandler Jones Jersey. These kind of groups you do not own each side winners concerning him.. (Spoiler signal: Ben Seaver said goodbye to or perhaps heavyweight coat on the subject of to trap way tank a a! Away due to texas to Rochester to obtain the Hickok strip internet promotion good player connected with 1969 Warren Sapp Jersey. Ira Berkow submitted your Mets on behalf of 40 of their total 45 a long during the Shea ground however Bob Griese Jersey, he doesn't pick out stistics, Purely just because of the fact statistics include wearisome Cortez Kennedy Jersey. In the event that, Surely, They are acustomed to describe Derek Jeter's contemporary sweetheart T.J. Ward Jersey..